Executive Committee

Make-up of the Committee

The President, Secretary, Treasurer and up to six committee members are elected by Members at the AGM each year. The roles of Secretary and Treausrer may be combined.

The Vice President is elected by the Executive Committee from amongst its members.

The Patron of the Association and the Colonel Commandant of the RNZA are, ex-officio, members of the Committee.

The committee meets every second month, starting in February of each year.

Committee 2019

Patron HE The Governor General The Rt Hon Dame Patsy Reddy, GMNZM, QSO
Vice Patron Lt Col (Rtd) Barry Dreyer

Mob: 021 614404

H: 09 5347900

Colonel Commandant RNZA  Lt Col (Rtd) Matt Beattie

Mob: 027 248 8224

H: 04 382 8071

President Lt Col (Rtd) Tony McLeod

Mob:  027 2698472

H: 09 4860910

Vice President Greg Thwaite

Mob: 027 4220411

(09) 3798550

(09) 4107423

Secretary / Treasurer Chris Pearce 021918821
Committee    Andrew Donnellan  
  Colin Jansen Mob: 0274512068
     Chris Morriss Mob: 021 653013




















L to R. Colin Jansen, Bernie McCort, Woody Barrett, Tony McLeod, Greg Thwaite, Andrew Donellan, Chris Morriss